Long Play, Madrid

Long Play
Plaza Vázquez de Mella 2
28004 Madrid

Opening hours: De jueves a sábado de 00:00 a 07:00
Region: Madrid
The location is currently open
Metro Gran Via

Information

Events

Fri 24.10.2014
Long Play
Long Play , Madrid
Sat 25.10.2014
Long Play
Long Play , Madrid
Fri 31.10.2014
Long Play
Long Play , Madrid
Sat 1.11.2014
Long Play
Long Play , Madrid
Fri 7.11.2014
Long Play
Long Play , Madrid
Sat 8.11.2014
Long Play
Long Play , Madrid

Photo reports

Long Play
Sat 18.1.2014
Long Play, Madrid

Long Play
Sat 2.11.2013
Long Play, Madrid

Long Play
Sat 26.10.2013
Long Play, Madrid

Long Play
Fri 25.10.2013
Long Play, Madrid

Long Play
Sat 19.10.2013
Long Play, Madrid

Long Play
Fri 18.10.2013
Long Play, Madrid

Fans

50 Members who like the location Long Play

Wall

Show All Entries


Login

Publicidad

tilllate.com on Facebook...

Activities

ANACION25
10:22
ANACION25 has tagged himself on a Photo
03:03
turig has tagged himself on a Photo
01:13
sanchecilla has tagged himself on a Photo
00:42
Renzovo has tagged himself on a Photo
belen2111
22:35
belen2111 has tagged himself on a Photo
shira_bombon
19:55
shira_bombon has uploaded a Photo

Favourite Photos